Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

Spring ASA Primary: Spanish

You are here

Spring ASA Primary: Spanish

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri May 03 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Feb 25 2019, Mon Mar 11 2019, Wed Mar 13 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019.
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Event Location: 
Wheeler