Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

Spring ASA Kindergarten: Tae Kwon Do

You are here

Spring ASA Kindergarten: Tae Kwon Do

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri May 03 2019 except Wed Mar 13 2019.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Event Location: 
EMPR