Skip to main content

You are here

Spring ASA Kindergarten: Creative Chefs

Repeats every week every Monday until Fri May 03 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Feb 25 2019, Mon Mar 11 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019.
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Event Location: 
Verly