Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

Spring ASA Elementary: Fencing

You are here

Spring ASA Elementary: Fencing

Repeats every week every Monday until Wed May 01 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Feb 25 2019, Mon Mar 11 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019.
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Location: 
MPR