Skip to main content

You are here

Spring ASA Elementary: Ceramics

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri May 03 2019 except Tue Mar 12 2019.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Location: 
Art Room