Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

FAYcation: Extended-Day

You are here

FAYcation: Extended-Day

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Jun 29 2019.
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Type: 
Event Location: 
MPR