Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

You are here

Directory

Advancement

Monica Berckley's picture

Monica Berckley

Director of Advancement
mberckley@thefayschool.org
Ali Lyman's picture

Ali Lyman

Director of Admissions
alyman@thefayschool.org
Kaitlin Necas's picture

Kaitlin Necas

Communications Officer
MBA
KNecas@thefayschool.org

Cross Divisional

Alexandra Cammarota's picture

Alexandra Cammarota

Learning Specialist
ACammarota@thefayschool.org
Ruth Anne Douglass's picture

Ruth Anne Douglass

Assistant to Principal
rdouglass@thefayschool.org
Ross Purdy's picture

Ross Purdy

Dean of Students and Environmental Sustainability
M.S.
rpurdy@thefayschool.org
Cathie Riley R.N.'s picture

Cathie Riley R.N.

School Nurse
CRiley@thefayschool.org
Madalyn Tadrowski's picture

Madalyn Tadrowski

School Nurse
mtadrowski@thefayschool.org

Operations

Micheal Blount's picture

Micheal Blount

mblount@thefayschool.org
Evelyn Crockett's picture

Evelyn Crockett

Operations Associate, Receptionist
ecrockett@thefayschool.org
Jeffrey Fountain's picture

Jeffrey Fountain

Assistant Head of School for Finance and Operations
JFountain@thefayschool.org
Michael Garcia's picture

Michael Garcia

Senior Facilities Technician
mgarcia@thefayschool.org
John Grube's picture

John Grube

Facilities & Technology Coordinator
JGrube@thefayschool.org
David Hock's picture

David Hock

Controller
dhock@thefayschool.org
Dillon Hutyra's picture

Dillon Hutyra

Technology Support and Multimedia Specialist
dhutyra@thefayschool.org
Leslie King's picture

Leslie King

Purchasing/Accounts Payable Officer
LKing@thefayschool.org
Brenda Lockett's picture

Brenda Lockett

Assistant to the Head of School
BLockett@thefayschool.org
Carmen Medina's picture

Carmen Medina

Housekeeper
VMedina@thefayschool.org
Rachel Rubin's picture

Rachel Rubin

Extended Day Coordinator
RRubin@thefayschool.org
Ryan Sanchez's picture

Ryan Sanchez

Extended Day Assistant Coordinator
RSanchez@thefayschool.org
Jonathan Turrubiartes's picture

Jonathan Turrubiartes

Facilities Technician
JTurrubiartes@thefayschool.org

Extended Day

Delores Adams's picture

Delores Adams

Extended Day Counselor
dadams@thefayschool.org
Nikia Giddings's picture

Nikia Giddings

Extended Day Counselor
ngiddings@thefayschool.org
Tia Green's picture

Tia Green

Extended Day Counselor
tgreen@thefayschool.org
Divya Kurup's picture

Divya Kurup

Extended Day Counselor
dkurup@thefayschool.org
Jana Low's picture

Jana Low

Second Grade Assistant Teacher & Extended Day Counselor
JLow@thefayschool.org
Gabrielle Nguyen's picture

Gabrielle Nguyen

Extended Day Counselor
gnguyen@thefayschool.org
Rachel Rubin's picture

Rachel Rubin

Extended Day Coordinator
RRubin@thefayschool.org
Ryan Sanchez's picture

Ryan Sanchez

Extended Day Assistant Coordinator
RSanchez@thefayschool.org
Aaron Williams's picture

Aaron Williams

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher & Extended Day Counselor
awilliams@thefayschool.org

Leadership

Monica Berckley's picture

Monica Berckley

Director of Advancement
mberckley@thefayschool.org
Jeffrey Fountain's picture

Jeffrey Fountain

Assistant Head of School for Finance and Operations
JFountain@thefayschool.org
Ali Lyman's picture

Ali Lyman

Director of Admissions
alyman@thefayschool.org
Morgan Scoville's picture

Morgan Scoville

Head of School
M.Ed.
mscoville@thefayschool.org
Melissa Sherman's picture

Melissa Sherman

Principal
M.Ed.
msherman@thefayschool.org

Lower Elementary Division

Mary Ann Benoche's picture

Mary Ann Benoche

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
MBenoche@thefayschool.org
Lizzie Bright's picture

Lizzie Bright

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
lbright@thefayschool.org
Barbara Davenport's picture

Barbara Davenport

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
bdavenport@thefayschool.org
Molly Frye's picture

Molly Frye

First Grade Lead Teacher
mfrye@thefayschool.org
Sarah Hamilton's picture

Sarah Hamilton

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
shamilton@thefayschool.org
Jennifer Hayes's picture

Jennifer Hayes

First Grade Lead Teacher
JHayes@thefayschool.org
Jana Low's picture

Jana Low

Second Grade Assistant Teacher & Extended Day Counselor
JLow@thefayschool.org
Ann Ludeke's picture

Ann Ludeke

First Grade Assistant Teacher
ALudeke@thefayschool.org
KC McMordie's picture

KC McMordie

Second Grade Lead Teacher
KMcMordie@thefayschool.org
Margaret Sanchez's picture

Margaret Sanchez

First Grade Assistant Teacher
MSanchez@thefayschool.org
Felicia Tew's picture

Felicia Tew

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
M.Ed.
FTew@thefayschool.org
Emily Wells's picture

Emily Wells

Second Grade Lead Teacher
EWells@thefayschool.org
Aaron Williams's picture

Aaron Williams

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher & Extended Day Counselor
awilliams@thefayschool.org

Primary Division

Caroline Best's picture

Caroline Best

Primary II Assistant Teacher
cbest@thefayschool.org
Courtney Black's picture

Courtney Black

Online Learning Primary Lead Teacher
CBlack@thefayschool.org
Carol Burns's picture

Carol Burns

Primary II Assistant Teacher
CBurns@thefayschool.org
Laura Campbell's picture

Laura Campbell

Primary I Lead Teacher
lcampbell@thefayschool.org
Teri Farrell's picture

Teri Farrell

Primary I Assistant Teacher
TFarrell@thefayschool.org
Stacey Pougatcheva's picture

Stacey Pougatcheva

Primary I Lead Teacher
spougatcheva@thefayschool.org
Lindsay Stewart's picture

Lindsay Stewart

Primary II Lead Teacher
lstewart@thefayschool.org
Sissy Witte's picture

Sissy Witte

Primary II Lead Teacher
SWitte@thefayschool.org
Marlie Wuntch's picture

Marlie Wuntch

Primary I Assistant Teacher
mwuntch@thefayschool.org

Specials

Alan Brewer's picture

Alan Brewer

P.E., Music & Motor Teacher
M.S.
abrewer@thefayschool.org
Kathryn Burrow's picture

Kathryn Burrow

Instructional Technology Specialist
M.Ed.
KBurrow@thefayschool.org
Kristine Caldwell's picture

Kristine Caldwell

Music Teacher
M.A.
kcaldwell@thefayschool.org
Yvonne Grant's picture

Yvonne Grant

P.E., Music & Motor Teacher
YGrant@thefayschool.org
Megan Hopkins's picture

Megan Hopkins

Library Media Specialist
M.A.
mhopkins@thefayschool.org
Katherine Price's picture

Katherine Price

Art Teacher
kprice@thefayschool.org
Maria Torres-Calle's picture

Maria Torres-Calle

Spanish Teacher
mtorres@thefayschool.org

Upper Elementary Division

Morgan Camacho's picture

Morgan Camacho

Fourth Grade Lead Teacher
MCamacho@thefayschool.org
Serena Dhukka's picture

Serena Dhukka

Third Grade Lead Teacher
sdhukka@thefayschool.org
Barbara Duecker's picture

Barbara Duecker

Fifth Grade Lead Teacher
BDuecker@thefayschool.org
Peggy Eggleston's picture

Peggy Eggleston

Third Grade Assistant Teacher
M.Ed.
PEggleston@thefayschool.org
Christina Magri's picture

Christina Magri

Fourth Grade Lead Teacher
M.Ed.
CMagri@thefayschool.org
Kelly Morgan's picture

Kelly Morgan

Fifth Grade Assistant Teacher
KMorgan@thefayschool.org
Emma Peterson's picture

Emma Peterson

Fifth Grade Lead Teacher
EPeterson@thefayschool.org
Ilona Rosa's picture

Ilona Rosa

Third Grade Lead Teacher
IRosa@thefayschool.org
Tish Wilde's picture

Tish Wilde

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
TWilde@thefayschool.org