Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

You are here

Directory

Advancement

Monica Berckley's picture

Monica Berckley

Director of Advancement
mberckley@thefayschool.org
Ali Lyman's picture

Ali Lyman

Director of Admissions
alyman@thefayschool.org
Kaitlin Necas's picture

Kaitlin Necas

Communications Officer
MBA
KNecas@thefayschool.org
Lauren Sposato's picture

Lauren Sposato

Assistant Director of Advancement
M.Ed.
lsposato@thefayschool.org

Cross Divisional

Alexandra Cammarota's picture

Alexandra Cammarota

Learning Specialist
M.Ed.
ACammarota@thefayschool.org
Evelyn Crockett's picture

Evelyn Crockett

Assistant to Principal
ecrockett@thefayschool.org
Ross Purdy's picture

Ross Purdy

Dean of Students and Environmental Sustainability
M.S.
rpurdy@thefayschool.org
Cathie Riley R.N.'s picture

Cathie Riley R.N.

School Nurse
CRiley@thefayschool.org
Madalyn Tadrowski's picture

Madalyn Tadrowski

School Nurse
mtadrowski@thefayschool.org

Operations

Adam Dock's picture

Adam Dock

Technology Support Specialist
adock@thefayschool.org
Jeffrey Fountain's picture

Jeffrey Fountain

Assistant Head of School for Finance and Operations
JFountain@thefayschool.org
Michael Garcia's picture

Michael Garcia

Senior Facilities Technician
mgarcia@thefayschool.org
Tia Green's picture

Tia Green

Extended Day Assistant Coordinator
tgreen@thefayschool.org
John Grube's picture

John Grube

Facilities & Technology Coordinator
JGrube@thefayschool.org
David Hock's picture

David Hock

Controller
dhock@thefayschool.org
Dillon Hutyra's picture

Dillon Hutyra

Technology Support and Multimedia Specialist
dhutyra@thefayschool.org
Brenda Lockett's picture

Brenda Lockett

Assistant to the Head of School
BLockett@thefayschool.org
Nancy Loncarich's picture

Nancy Loncarich

Purchaser and Accounts Payable
nloncarich@thefayschool.org
Carmen Medina's picture

Carmen Medina

Housekeeper
VMedina@thefayschool.org
Rachel Rubin's picture

Rachel Rubin

Extended Day Coordinator
RRubin@thefayschool.org

Extended Day

Delores Adams's picture

Delores Adams

Extended Day Counselor
dadams@thefayschool.org
Jasslynne Brown's picture

Jasslynne Brown

Extended Day Counselor
jbrown@thefayschool.org
Beverly Browne's picture

Beverly Browne

Primary II Assistant Teacher
Extended Day Counselor
bbrowne@thefayschool.org
Kelly Froelich's picture

Kelly Froelich

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
Extended Day Counselor
kfroelich@thefayschool.org
Tia Green's picture

Tia Green

Extended Day Assistant Coordinator
tgreen@thefayschool.org
Jana Low's picture

Jana Low

Second Grade Assistant Teacher & Extended Day Counselor
JLow@thefayschool.org
Rachel Rubin's picture

Rachel Rubin

Extended Day Coordinator
RRubin@thefayschool.org

Leadership

Monica Berckley's picture

Monica Berckley

Director of Advancement
mberckley@thefayschool.org
Jeffrey Fountain's picture

Jeffrey Fountain

Assistant Head of School for Finance and Operations
JFountain@thefayschool.org
Ali Lyman's picture

Ali Lyman

Director of Admissions
alyman@thefayschool.org
Morgan Scoville's picture

Morgan Scoville

Head of School
M.Ed.
mscoville@thefayschool.org
Melissa Sherman's picture

Melissa Sherman

Principal
M.Ed.
msherman@thefayschool.org

Lower Elementary Division

Linleigh Alford's picture

Linleigh Alford

First Grade Lead Teacher
lalford@thefayschool.org
Courtney Black's picture

Courtney Black

Second Grade Lead Teacher
CBlack@thefayschool.org
Lizzie Bright's picture

Lizzie Bright

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
lbright@thefayschool.org
Scott Cunningham's picture

Scott Cunningham

First Grade Assistant Teacher
scunningham@thefayschool.org
Barbara Davenport's picture

Barbara Davenport

Second Grade Assistant Teacher
bdavenport@thefayschool.org
Mary Davies's picture

Mary Davies

First Grade Assistant Teacher
mdavies@thefayschool.org
Ann Eberle's picture

Ann Eberle

First Grade Assistant Teacher
aeberle@thefayschool.org
Kelly Froelich's picture

Kelly Froelich

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
Extended Day Counselor
kfroelich@thefayschool.org
Jennifer Hayes's picture

Jennifer Hayes

First Grade Lead Teacher
JHayes@thefayschool.org
Jana Low's picture

Jana Low

Second Grade Assistant Teacher & Extended Day Counselor
JLow@thefayschool.org
Ashley Rutherford's picture

Ashley Rutherford

First Grade Lead Teacher
arutherford@thefayschool.org
Margaret Sanchez's picture

Margaret Sanchez

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
MSanchez@thefayschool.org
Lindsay Stewart's picture

Lindsay Stewart

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
lstewart@thefayschool.org
Emily Wells's picture

Emily Wells

Second Grade Lead Teacher
EWells@thefayschool.org
Aaron Williams's picture

Aaron Williams

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
awilliams@thefayschool.org
Emily Womack's picture

Emily Womack

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
ewomack@thefayschool.org

Primary Division

Caroline Best's picture

Caroline Best

Primary II Lead Teacher
cbest@thefayschool.org
Beverly Browne's picture

Beverly Browne

Primary II Assistant Teacher
Extended Day Counselor
bbrowne@thefayschool.org
Pam Gibaut's picture

Pam Gibaut

Primary I Lead Teacher
pgibaut@thefayschool.org
Michelle Goddin's picture

Michelle Goddin

Primary I Assistant Teacher
mgoddin@thefayschool.org
Meredith Hedemann's picture

Meredith Hedemann

Primary II Assistant Teacher
mhedemann@thefayschool.org
Ozden Ozkanoglu's picture

Ozden Ozkanoglu

Primary II Lead Teacher
oozkanoglu@thefayschool.org
Stacey Pougatcheva's picture

Stacey Pougatcheva

Primary I Lead Teacher
spougatcheva@thefayschool.org
Marlie Wuntch's picture

Marlie Wuntch

Primary I Assistant Teacher
mwuntch@thefayschool.org

Specials

Alan Brewer's picture

Alan Brewer

P.E., Music & Motor Teacher
M.S.
abrewer@thefayschool.org
Kathryn Burrow's picture

Kathryn Burrow

Instructional Technology Specialist
M.Ed.
KBurrow@thefayschool.org
Kristine Caldwell's picture

Kristine Caldwell

Music Teacher
M.A.
kcaldwell@thefayschool.org
Megan Hopkins's picture

Megan Hopkins

Library Media Specialist
M.A.
mhopkins@thefayschool.org
Leveil Lander's picture

Leveil Lander

Physical Education Teacher
llander@thefayschool.org
Katherine Price's picture

Katherine Price

Art Teacher
kprice@thefayschool.org
Maria Torres-Calle's picture

Maria Torres-Calle

Spanish Teacher
mtorres@thefayschool.org

Upper Elementary Division

Emma Berno's picture

Emma Berno

Fourth Grade Lead Teacher
eberno@thefayschool.org
Serena Dhukka's picture

Serena Dhukka

Third Grade Lead Teacher
sdhukka@thefayschool.org
Barbara Duecker's picture

Barbara Duecker

Fifth Grade Lead Teacher
BDuecker@thefayschool.org
KC McMordie's picture

KC McMordie

Third Grade Lead Teacher
KMcMordie@thefayschool.org
Thresa Newkirk's picture

Thresa Newkirk

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher
tnewkirk@thefayschool.org
Emma Peterson's picture

Emma Peterson

Fifth Grade Lead Teacher
EPeterson@thefayschool.org
Ryan Sanchez's picture

Ryan Sanchez

Fourth Grade Lead Teacher
RSanchez@thefayschool.org
Felicia Tew's picture

Felicia Tew

Upper Elementary Assistant Teacher
M.Ed.
FTew@thefayschool.org