Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

You are here

Directory

Advancement

Evelyn Crockett's picture

Evelyn Crockett

Advancement Associate
ecrockett@thefayschool.org
Laura Dols's picture

Laura Dols

Director of Advancement
LDols@thefayschool.org
Michael Garcia's picture

Michael Garcia

Facilities Staff
mgarcia@thefayschool.org
Carrie Garrett's picture

Carrie Garrett

Technology Support Specialist
cgarrett@thefayschool.org
John Grube's picture

John Grube

Technology Administrator
JGrube@thefayschool.org
Dillon Hutyra's picture

Dillon Hutyra

Technology Support and Multimedia Specialist
dhutyra@thefayschool.org
Leslie King's picture

Leslie King

Purchasing/Accounts Payable Officer
LKing@thefayschool.org
Brenda Lockett's picture

Brenda Lockett

Assistant to the Head of School
BLockett@thefayschool.org
Carmen Medina's picture

Carmen Medina

Housekeeper
VMedina@thefayschool.org
Natalie Mercer's picture

Natalie Mercer

Assistant to the Principal
nmercer@thefayschool.org
Kaitlin Necas's picture

Kaitlin Necas

Communications Officer
KNecas@thefayschool.org
Ross Purdy's picture

Ross Purdy

Dean of Students and Environmental Sustainability
rpurdy@thefayschool.org
Cathie Riley R.N.'s picture

Cathie Riley R.N.

School Nurse
CRiley@thefayschool.org
Alex Rubenkoenig's picture

Alex Rubenkoenig

Advancement Officer
arubenkoenig@thefayschool.org
Rachel Rubin's picture

Rachel Rubin

Extended Day Coordinator
RRubin@thefayschool.org
Ryan Sanchez's picture

Ryan Sanchez

Extended Day Assistant Coordinator
RSanchez@thefayschool.org
Patrick Steele's picture

Patrick Steele

Facilities Manager
PSteele@thefayschool.org

Extended Day

Delores Adams's picture

Delores Adams

Extended Day Counselor
dadams@thefayschool.org
Brayley Crowe's picture

Brayley Crowe

bcrowe@thefayschool.org
Bianca Hernandez's picture

Bianca Hernandez

Extended Day Staff
BHernandez@thefayschool.org
Rachelle Roy's picture

Rachelle Roy

Extended Day Staff
RRoy@thefayschool.org
Rachel Rubin's picture

Rachel Rubin

Extended Day Coordinator
RRubin@thefayschool.org
Ryan Sanchez's picture

Ryan Sanchez

Extended Day Assistant Coordinator
RSanchez@thefayschool.org
Jonathan Turrubiartes's picture

Jonathan Turrubiartes

Extended Day Counselor
JTurrubiartes@thefayschool.org
Bryanna Villareal's picture

Bryanna Villareal

Extended Day Counselor
bvillareal@thefayschool.org

Leadership

Laura Dols's picture

Laura Dols

Director of Advancement
LDols@thefayschool.org
Jeffrey Fountain's picture

Jeffrey Fountain

Director of Finance and Operations
JFountain@thefayschool.org
Ali Lyman's picture

Ali Lyman

Director of Admissions
alyman@thefayschool.org
Morgan Scoville's picture

Morgan Scoville

Head of School
mscoville@thefayschool.org
Melissa Sherman's picture

Melissa Sherman

Principal
msherman@thefayschool.org
Allison Teare's picture

Allison Teare

Director of Enrollment
ATeare@thefayschool.org

Lower Elementary Division

Julie Adam's picture

Julie Adam

Kindergarten Asst. Teacher
JAdam@thefayschool.org
Mary Ann Benoche's picture

Mary Ann Benoche

1st Grade Lead Teacher
MBenoche@thefayschool.org
Courtney Black's picture

Courtney Black

First Grade Assistant Teacher
CBlack@thefayschool.org
Mallory Carew's picture

Mallory Carew

2nd Grade Lead Teacher
MCarew@thefayschool.org
Chris Carlson's picture

Chris Carlson

First Grade Assistant
ccarlson@thefayschool.org
Peggy Eggleston's picture

Peggy Eggleston

2nd Grade Asst. Teacher
PEggleston@thefayschool.org
Jennifer Hayes's picture

Jennifer Hayes

1st Grade Lead Teacher
JHayes@thefayschool.org
Susan Little's picture

Susan Little

Kindergarten Asst. Teacher
SLittle@thefayschool.org
Ann Ludeke's picture

Ann Ludeke

2nd Grade Asst. Teacher
ALudeke@thefayschool.org
KC McMordie's picture

KC McMordie

2nd Grade Lead Teacher
KMcMordie@thefayschool.org
Kim Peters's picture

Kim Peters

Kindergarten Asst. Teacher
KPeters@thefayschool.org
Aimee Putnam's picture

Aimee Putnam

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
APutnam@thefayschool.org
Nancy Verly's picture

Nancy Verly

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
NVerly@thefayschool.org
Karli Warrender's picture

Karli Warrender

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
KWarrender@thefayschool.org
Emily Wells's picture

Emily Wells

2nd Grade Lead Teacher
EWells@thefayschool.org
Tish Wilde's picture

Tish Wilde

2nd Grade Asst. Teacher
TWilde@thefayschool.org

Primary Division

Carol Burns's picture

Carol Burns

Primary II Assistant Teacher
CBurns@thefayschool.org
Marjorie Crawford's picture

Marjorie Crawford

Primary I Lead Teacher
MCrawford@thefayschool.org
Teri Farrell's picture

Teri Farrell

Primary I Asst. Teacher
TFarrell@thefayschool.org
Kelly Morgan's picture

Kelly Morgan

Primary II Asst. Teacher
KMorgan@thefayschool.org
Audra Shields's picture

Audra Shields

PI Lead Teacher
ashields@thefayschool.org
Felicia Tew's picture

Felicia Tew

Primary I Asst. Teacher
FTew@thefayschool.org
Lilly Wheeler's picture

Lilly Wheeler

Primary II Lead Teacher
LWheeler@thefayschool.org
Sissy Witte's picture

Sissy Witte

Primary II Lead Teacher
SWitte@thefayschool.org

Specials

Alan Brewer's picture

Alan Brewer

P.E., Music & Motor Teacher
abrewer@thefayschool.org
Kathryn Burrow's picture

Kathryn Burrow

Instructional Technology Specialist
Technology Teacher
KBurrow@thefayschool.org
Camille Crockett's picture

Camille Crockett

Spanish Teacher
CCrockett@thefayschool.org
Yvonne Grant's picture

Yvonne Grant

P.E., Music & Motor Teacher
YGrant@thefayschool.org
Katherine Price's picture

Katherine Price

Art Teacher
kprice@thefayschool.org

Upper Elementary Division

Morgan Bryant's picture

Morgan Bryant

4th Grade Lead Teacher
MBryant@thefayschool.org
Alexandra Cammarota's picture

Alexandra Cammarota

3rd Grade Lead Teacher
ACammarota@thefayschool.org
Barbara Davenport's picture

Barbara Davenport

3rd Grade Asst. Teacher
bdavenport@thefayschool.org
Barbara Duecker's picture

Barbara Duecker

5th Grade Lead Teacher
BDuecker@thefayschool.org
Jana Low's picture

Jana Low

4th Grade Assistant Teacher
JLow@thefayschool.org
Christina Magri's picture

Christina Magri

4th Grade Lead Teacher
CMagri@thefayschool.org
Emma Peterson's picture

Emma Peterson

5th Grade Lead Teacher
EPeterson@thefayschool.org
Ilona Rosa's picture

Ilona Rosa

3rd Grade Lead Teacher
IRosa@thefayschool.org
Margaret Sanchez's picture

Margaret Sanchez

5th Grade Asst. Teacher
MSanchez@thefayschool.org