Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

ASA Spring: Primary Yoga Plus

You are here

ASA Spring: Primary Yoga Plus

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 01 2020 except Fri Feb 21 2020, Fri Mar 13 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020, Fri Apr 03 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Fri Apr 24 2020.
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm