Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

ASA Spring: Primary Investigative Science

You are here

ASA Spring: Primary Investigative Science

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 07 2020 except Thu Mar 19 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm