Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

ASA Spring: Kinder Golf

You are here

ASA Spring: Kinder Golf

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 21 2020 except Thu Mar 19 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Thu Apr 02 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Thu May 14 2020.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm