Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

ASA Spring: Kinder Creative Chefs

You are here

ASA Spring: Kinder Creative Chefs

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 01 2020 except Fri Feb 21 2020, Fri Mar 13 2020, Fri Mar 13 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Mar 27 2020, Fri Apr 03 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Fri Apr 24 2020.
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm