Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

ASA Spring: Kinder 3D Printing

You are here

ASA Spring: Kinder 3D Printing

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 28 2020 except Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue Apr 07 2020.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm