Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

ASA Spring: Elem Creative Chefs

You are here

ASA Spring: Elem Creative Chefs

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 21 2020 except Thu Feb 27 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Thu May 14 2020.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm