Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

ASA Spring: Elem Ceramics

You are here

ASA Spring: Elem Ceramics

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 28 2020 except Tue Mar 17 2020.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm