Skip to main content

The Fay School

Search form

ASA Spring: 2nd-3rd Grade Robotics

You are here

ASA Spring: 2nd-3rd Grade Robotics

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 17 2020 except Fri Feb 21 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020.
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm