Calendar NewsAbout FayAcademicsAdmissionsFor ParentsAfter School CampSupport Fay
Calendar + News

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - August 15, 2016
    • New Parent Dinner 6:30 PMMFE MPR
    Tuesday - August 16, 2016
    Wednesday - August 17, 2016
    • K-5 Stay at Fay Begins
    • K-5 First Day of School with Early Dismissal 8:15 AM to 12:00 PMClassrooms
    Thursday - August 18, 2016
    • Preschool First Day of School 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMClassrooms
    Monday - August 22, 2016
    • 5th Grade Out of the Box Training 5:30 PMElementary MPR
    Tuesday - August 23, 2016
    Wednesday - August 24, 2016
    • Dress Uniform Day
    • EC-5 Opening Assembly & 5th Grade Reception 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMMFE MPR
    • 5th Grade Out of the Box Training 11:00 AMElementary MPR
    Thursday - August 25, 2016
    Monday - August 29, 2016
    • After School Activities Begin Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 30, 2016
    • Preschool Parent Club Coffee Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMMFE MPR, EMPR & Fertitta Dining Hall
    Wednesday - August 31, 2016
    • K-2 Parent Club Coffee Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMMFE MPR, EMPR & Fertitta Dining Hall
    • 5th Grade Middle School Counseling CHANGED: New date is August 31 for 5th Grade Middle School Counseling.Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMElementary MPR

Customize Your Calendar

3-5 Parents
Admissions
After School Activities
EC-PreK Parents
Holidays and Vacations
Institutional
K-2 Parents
Lunch
Stay at Fay

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© THE FAY SCHOOL, All Rights Reserved.  |  105 N Post Oak Lane  Houston, Texas  77024  |  713.681.8300
powered by finalsite