Calendar NewsAbout FayAcademicsAdmissionsFor ParentsAfter School CampSupport Fay
Calendar + News

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - December 1, 2016
    • Outdoor Education Day: All Students Fay Habitat
    Tuesday - December 6, 2016
    Wednesday - December 7, 2016
    • Yearbook ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:15 AM to 8:15 AMPeterson Classroom
    Wednesday - December 14, 2016
    • Yearbook ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:15 AM to 8:15 AMPeterson Classroom
    Thursday - December 15, 2016
    Friday - December 16, 2016
    • Holiday Dress DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • All School Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    • All School Noon DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Monday - December 19, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 20, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 21, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 22, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 23, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 26, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 27, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 28, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 29, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 30, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

Customize Your Calendar

3-5 Parents
Admissions
After School Activities
EC-PreK Parents
Holidays and Vacations
Institutional
K-2 Parents
Lunch
Stay at Fay

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© THE FAY SCHOOL, All Rights Reserved.  |  105 N Post Oak Lane  Houston, Texas  77024  |  713.681.8300
powered by finalsite