Calendar NewsAbout FayAcademicsAdmissionsFor ParentsAfter School CampSupport Fay
Calendar + News

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Thursday - October 2, 2014
    • Outdoor Education: Group B Havens Outdoor Education Center

      GROUP B

      Pre-K
      1st Grade
      3rd Grade
      5th Grade

    • Visiting Author Stuart Gibbs 8:30 AM to 2:30 PMElementary MPR
    • Yearbook Production 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMComputer Lab
    Monday - October 6, 2014
    • CTP4 Testing: Grades 3-5 Classrooms
    Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • CTP4 Testing: Grades 3-5 Classrooms
    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • CTP4 Testing: Grades 3-5 Classrooms
    • New Parent Coffee 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMElementary MPR
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • CTP4 Testing: Grades 3-5 Classrooms
    • Yearbook Production 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMComputer Lab
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • Annual Fund Closes
    • CTP4 Testing: Grades 3-5 Classrooms
    Monday - October 13, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Columbus Day
    Wednesday - October 15, 2014
    • 4th Grade Middle School Counseling Meeting 5:30 PMElementary MPR
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • Yearbook Production 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMComputer Lab
    • Prospective Parents Open House 4:45 PM to 6:45 PMMFE MPR & Classrooms
    Thursday - October 23, 2014
    • Outdoor Education Day for Group A Havens Outdoor Education Building

      GROUP A

      Early Childhood
      Kindergarten
      2nd Grade
      4th Grade


    • Yearbook Production 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMComputer Lab
    • Curriculm Night CHANGED: tis event will start in the MFE MPR 5:30 PMMFE MPR
    Monday - October 27, 2014
    • 4TH Grade Trip CHANGED: Oct. 27-29 are the correct dates for the 4th grade trip
    Tuesday - October 28, 2014
    • 4TH Grade Trip CHANGED: Oct. 27-29 are the correct dates for the 4th grade trip
    • 2nd Grade Parent Lesson 11:00 AM to 11:30 AMClassroom & 2nd Grade Pod
    Wednesday - October 29, 2014
    • 4TH Grade Trip CHANGED: Oct. 27-29 are the correct dates for the 4th grade trip
    Thursday - October 30, 2014
    • Outdoor Education: Group B Havens Outdoor Education Center

      GROUP B

      Pre-K
      1st Grade
      3rd Grade
      5th Grade

    • Yearbook Production 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMComputer Lab
    Friday - October 31, 2014
    • EC/PK Halloween Parties Classrooms

      9:00-10:00 Shields and Andrews  Parties 

      9:30-10:30am Womack Party 

      10:00-10:30 Pre-K Parties 

    • Noon Dismissal

Customize Your Calendar

3-5 Parents
Admissions
After School Activities
EC-PreK Parents
Holidays and Vacations
Institutional
K-2 Parents
Lunch
Stay at Fay

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© THE FAY SCHOOL, All Rights Reserved.  |  105 N Post Oak Lane  Houston, Texas  77024  |  713.681.8300
powered by finalsite