Calendar NewsAbout FayAcademicsAdmissionsFor ParentsAfter School CampSupport Fay
Calendar + News

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - November 5, 2014
    • Dress Uniform Day
    • All School Assembly CHANGED: Correct date for All School Assembly is Nov. 5 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    Thursday - November 6, 2014
    • Kindergarten Play: Parent Performance 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    • Yearbook Production 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMComputer Lab
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    • Report Cards Drop
    • 1st Grade Girl Scout Sign-up 3:15 PM to 4:30 PMElementary MPR
    Monday - November 10, 2014
    • 3rd Grade Conferences 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMElementary Conference Room
    Tuesday - November 11, 2014
    • 4th Grade Conferences 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMElementary Conference Room
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    Friday - November 14, 2014
    Monday - November 17, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Parties Classrooms
    Tuesday - November 18, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Parties Classrooms
    Wednesday - November 19, 2014
    • Book Fair MFE MPRWEDNESDAY SCHEDULE: 8:30-9;00am: Womack EC 9:00-9:30am: Andrews EC 9:30-10:00: Shields EC 10:00-10:30am: Sharkey 2nd grade 10:30-11:00am: Anderson 2nd grade 11:00-11:30am: Eggleston 2nd grade 11:30am-12:30pm: BREAK 12:30-1:00pm: Warrender 1st grade 1:00-1;30pm: Cook 1st grade 1:30-2:00pm: Benoche 1st grade 2:00-2:30pm: Callahan & Adam 4th grade 2:30-3:00pm: Fitzjarrald 4th grade
    Thursday - November 20, 2014
    • Yearbook Production 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMComputer Lab
    Friday - November 21, 2014
    Monday - November 24, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 25, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

Customize Your Calendar

3-5 Parents
Admissions
After School Activities
EC-PreK Parents
Holidays and Vacations
Institutional
K-2 Parents
Lunch
Stay at Fay

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© THE FAY SCHOOL, All Rights Reserved.  |  105 N Post Oak Lane  Houston, Texas  77024  |  713.681.8300
powered by finalsite