Calendar NewsAbout FayAcademicsAdmissionsFor ParentsAfter School CampSupport Fay
Calendar + News

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2015  >  >>
  • Monday - February 2, 2015
    • Re-enrollment Contracts Due
    Wednesday - February 4, 2015
    • Dress Uniform Day
    • All School Assembly 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    Thursday - February 5, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Play: Parent Performance 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    • K-1 Assessments 12:30 PM to 2:30 PMPeters, Benoche & Shields Classrooms
    • Yearbook Production 3:15 PM to 4:15 PMDuecker Classroom
    Tuesday - February 10, 2015
    • Curriculum Night 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMMFE MPR
    Thursday - February 12, 2015
    • Yearbook Production 3:15 PM to 4:15 PMDuecker Classroom
    Friday - February 13, 2015
    • Holiday Dress Day
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • NO SCHOOL; Presidents' Day
    • NO SCHOOL; Presidents' Day
    Wednesday - February 18, 2015
    • End of 2nd Trimester
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    • Outdoor Education Day for Group A Havens Outdoor Education Building

      GROUP A

      Early Childhood
      Kindergarten
      2nd Grade
      4th Grade


    • Yearbook Production 3:15 PM to 4:15 PMDuecker Classroom
    Tuesday - February 24, 2015
    • Report Cards Drop
    Thursday - February 26, 2015
    • Outdoor Education: Group B Havens Outdoor Education Center

      GROUP B

      Pre-K
      1st Grade
      3rd Grade
      5th Grade

    • Yearbook Production 3:15 PM to 4:15 PMDuecker Classroom
    Friday - February 27, 2015

Customize Your Calendar

3-5 Parents
Admissions
After School Activities
EC-PreK Parents
Holidays and Vacations
Institutional
K-2 Parents
Lunch
Stay at Fay

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© THE FAY SCHOOL, All Rights Reserved.  |  105 N Post Oak Lane  Houston, Texas  77024  |  713.681.8300
powered by finalsite