Calendar NewsAbout FayAcademicsAdmissionsFor ParentsAfter School CampSupport Fay
Calendar + News

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
  • Thursday - April 2, 2015
    • Outdoor Education: Group B Havens Outdoor Education Center

      GROUP B

      Pre-K
      1st Grade
      3rd Grade
      5th Grade

    Friday - April 3, 2015
    • NO SCHOOL: All School Holiday
    • NO SCHOOL: All School Holiday
    Monday - April 6, 2015
    • NO SCHOOL: All School Holiday
    • NO SCHOOL: All School Holiday
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • Dress Uniform Day
    • All School Assembly 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • 2nd Grade Play: Parent Performance 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • Dress Uniform Day
    • All School Assembly 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    • EC Songfest Parent Performance 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    • PK Songfest Parent Performance 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMMFE MPR
    Tuesday - April 21, 2015
    • Fay Habitat Day & Bridge Dedication CHANGED: Changed from April 28 to April 21. 9:30 AM to 10:00 AMOutdoor Playspace
    Thursday - April 23, 2015
    • New Parent Welcome CHANGED: This event has been changed from April 22 to April 23. 12:30 PMElementary MPR
    Friday - April 24, 2015
    Wednesday - April 29, 2015
    • Dress Uniform Day CHANGED: Changed from May 6 to April 29.Signup for an alert reminder.
    • All School Assembly CHANGED: Changed from May 6 to April 29.Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    Thursday - April 30, 2015
    • 5th Grade Play: Parent Performance CHANGED: Changed from May 7 to April 30.Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AMMFE MPR

Customize Your Calendar

3-5 Parents
Admissions
After School Activities
EC-PreK Parents
Holidays and Vacations
Institutional
K-2 Parents
Lunch
Stay at Fay

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© THE FAY SCHOOL, All Rights Reserved.  |  105 N Post Oak Lane  Houston, Texas  77024  |  713.681.8300
powered by finalsite