Calendar NewsAbout FayAcademicsAdmissionsFor ParentsAfter School CampSupport Fay
Calendar + News

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - September 1, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Labor Day
    Tuesday - September 2, 2014
    • After School Activities BeginSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EC & PK Parent Club CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMMFE MPR
    Wednesday - September 3, 2014
    • K-2 Parent Club CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMMFE MPR
    Thursday - September 4, 2014
    • 3-5 Parent Club CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMMFE MPR
    Monday - September 8, 2014
    • Annual Fund LaunchesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 9, 2014
    • EC/PK PortraitsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMMFE Porch
    Wednesday - September 10, 2014
    • K-2 Portraits: Dress Uniform RequiredSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMMFE Porch
    Thursday - September 11, 2014
    • 3-5 Portraits: Dress Uniform Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 11:00 AMMFE Porch
    Wednesday - September 17, 2014
    • 5th Grade Middle Schoool Counseling MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMElementary MPR
    Thursday - September 18, 2014
    Friday - September 19, 2014
    Saturday - September 20, 2014
    Tuesday - September 30, 2014
    • 3rd Grade Middle School Counseling MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMElementary MPR

Customize Your Calendar

3-5 Parents
Admissions
After School Activities
EC-PreK Parents
Holidays and Vacations
Institutional
K-2 Parents
Lunch
Stay at Fay

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© THE FAY SCHOOL, All Rights Reserved.  |  105 N Post Oak Lane  Houston, Texas  77024  |  713.681.8300
powered by finalsite