Calendar NewsAbout FayAcademicsAdmissionsFor ParentsAfter School CampSupport Fay
Calendar + News

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - December 1, 2014
    • BOT Nominating Committee Meeting 8:00 AMLasher Dining
    Thursday - December 4, 2014
    • Outdoor Education Day for Group A Havens Outdoor Education Building

      GROUP A

      Early Childhood
      Kindergarten
      2nd Grade
      4th Grade


    • Yearbook Production 3:15 PM to 4:15 PMDuecker Classroom
    Friday - December 5, 2014
    • After School Activities End
    Tuesday - December 9, 2014
    • Prospective Parents Open House 9:00 AMElementary MPR
    Thursday - December 11, 2014
    • Outdoor Education: Group B Havens Outdoor Education Center

      GROUP B

      Pre-K
      1st Grade
      3rd Grade
      5th Grade

    • Yearbook Production 3:15 PM to 4:15 PMDuecker Classroom
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    • Dress Uniform Day
    • All School Assembly 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    Thursday - December 18, 2014
    • Stay at Fay Ends
    • 4th Grade Parent Performance CHANGED: Correct date for 4th Grade Parent Performance is 12/18/14 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMMFE MPR
    • Yearbook Production 3:15 PM to 4:15 PMDuecker Classroom
    Friday - December 19, 2014
    • Holiday Dress Day
    • Noon Dismissal: No Stay At Fay
    • Holiday Sing-a-long 11:00 AM to 11:40 AMMFE MPR
    Monday - December 22, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 30, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 31, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder.

Customize Your Calendar

3-5 Parents
Admissions
After School Activities
EC-PreK Parents
Holidays and Vacations
Institutional
K-2 Parents
Lunch
Stay at Fay

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© THE FAY SCHOOL, All Rights Reserved.  |  105 N Post Oak Lane  Houston, Texas  77024  |  713.681.8300
powered by finalsite