Calendar NewsAbout FayAcademicsAdmissionsFor ParentsAfter School CampSupport Fay
Calendar + News

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2015  >  >>
  • Monday - March 2, 2015
    Tuesday - March 3, 2015
    • 5th Grade Parent Teacher Conferences 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMClassrooms
    Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    • 4th Grade Parent Teacher Conferences 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMClassrooms
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Parent Teacher Conferences 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMClassrooms
    • Yearbook Production 3:15 PM to 4:15 PMDuecker Classroom
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Go Western Day Students are welcome to participate in Go Western Day at The Fay School by wearing their favorite western wear to school. As always, the Fay uniform may be worn as well.
    Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • 2nd Grade Middle School Counseling Meeting 5:30 PMElementary MPR
    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • Dress Uniform Day
    • All School Assembly 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    Thursday - March 12, 2015
    • 1st Grade Parent Performance CHANGED: Correct date for 1st grade Parent Performance is 03/12/2015 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMMFE MPR
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring Break
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 17, 2015
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring Break
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring Break
    Wednesday - March 18, 2015
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring Break
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring Break
    Thursday - March 19, 2015
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring Break
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring Break
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring Break
    • NO SCHOOL: Spring Break
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Outdoor Education Day for Group A Havens Outdoor Education Building

      GROUP A

      Early Childhood
      Kindergarten
      2nd Grade
      4th Grade


    Saturday - March 28, 2015
    Tuesday - March 31, 2015
    • 3rd Grade Middle School CounselingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 6:30 PMElementary MPR

Customize Your Calendar

3-5 Parents
Admissions
After School Activities
EC-PreK Parents
Holidays and Vacations
Institutional
K-2 Parents
Lunch
Stay at Fay

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© THE FAY SCHOOL, All Rights Reserved.  |  105 N Post Oak Lane  Houston, Texas  77024  |  713.681.8300
powered by finalsite