Calendar NewsAbout FayAcademicsAdmissionsFor ParentsAfter School CampSupport Fay
Calendar + News

Calendar Help Calendar Export View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - April 1, 2014
    • Full Faculty & Advancement Meeting 3:45 PM to 4:45 PMWolf Library
    Thursday - April 3, 2014
    Wednesday - April 9, 2014
    • Dress Uniform Day
    • All School Assembly 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • 2nd Grade Parents' Performance 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • Dress Uniform Day
    • All School Assembly 10:00 AMMFE MPR
    Thursday - April 17, 2014
    • EC Songfest for Parents 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • PK Songfest for Parents 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Progress reports posted online 5:00 PM
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: All School Holiday
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • NO SCHOOL: All School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • New Parent WelcomeSignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM
    Thursday - April 24, 2014
    • Head of School CoffeeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AMLibrary
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    Tuesday - April 29, 2014
    • All School Assembly: Habitat DaySignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AMMFE MPR
Customize Your Calendar
3-5 Parents
Admissions
After School Activities
EC-PreK Parents
Holidays and Vacations
Institutional
K-2 Parents
Lunch
Stay at Fay
Calendar Search
Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© THE FAY SCHOOL, All Rights Reserved.  |  105 N Post Oak Lane  Houston, Texas  77024  |  713.681.8300
powered by finalsite