Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Advancement

Shelby Buchanan's picture

Shelby Buchanan

Controller
SBuchanan@thefayschool.org
Alex Franklin's picture

Alex Franklin

Advancement Officer
AFranklin@thefayschool.org
Michael Garcia's picture

Michael Garcia

Facilities Staff
MGarcia@thefayschool.org
Carrie Garrett's picture

Carrie Garrett

Technology Support Specialist
cgarrett@thefayschool.org
John Grube's picture

John Grube

Technology Coordinator
JGrube@thefayschool.org
McKinzie Howard's picture

McKinzie Howard

Advancement Associate
MHoward@thefayschool.org
Leslie King's picture

Leslie King

Purchasing/Accounts Payable Officer
LKing@thefayschool.org
Marissa Kubiak's picture

Marissa Kubiak

School Nurse
mkubiak@thefayschool.org
Brenda Lockett's picture

Brenda Lockett

Assistant to the Head of School
BLockett@thefayschool.org
Carmen Medina's picture

Carmen Medina

Housekeeper
VMedina@thefayschool.org
Natalie Mercer's picture

Natalie Mercer

Assistant to the Principal
nmercer@thefayschool.org
Kaitlin Necas's picture

Kaitlin Necas

Communications Officer
KNecas@thefayschool.org
Michael Pittman's picture

Michael Pittman

Technology Support Specialist
MPittman@thefayschool.org
Cathie Riley R.N.'s picture

Cathie Riley R.N.

School Nurse
CRiley@thefayschool.org
Patrick Steele's picture

Patrick Steele

Facilities Manager
PSteele@thefayschool.org

Extended Day

Emily Benton's picture

Emily Benton

Extended Day Coordinator
EBenton@thefayschool.org
Grace Cunyus's picture

Grace Cunyus

Extended Day Counselor
gcunyues@thefayschool.org
Alexis Elafros's picture

Alexis Elafros

Extended Day Counselor
aelafros@thefayschool.org
Bianca Hernandez's picture

Bianca Hernandez

Extended Day Staff
BHernandez@thefayschool.org
Jose Parker's picture

Jose Parker

Extended Day Staff
JParker@thefayschool.org
Amalia Perla's picture

Amalia Perla

Extended Day Staff
APerla@thefayschool.org
Rachelle Roy's picture

Rachelle Roy

Extended Day Staff
RRoy@thefayschool.org
Rachel Rubin's picture

Rachel Rubin

Extended Day Asst. Coordinator
RRubin@thefayschool.org
Jonathan Turrubiartes's picture

Jonathan Turrubiartes

Extended Day Counselor
JTurrubiartes@thefayschool.org

Leadership

Laura Dols's picture

Laura Dols

Director of Advancement
LDols@thefayschool.org
Jeffrey Fountain's picture

Jeffrey Fountain

Director of Finance and Operations
JFountain@thefayschool.org
Janet Ickert's picture

Janet Ickert

Principal
JIckert@thefayschool.org
Bob Meyer's picture

Bob Meyer

Head of School
BMeyer@thefayschool.org
Allison Teare's picture

Allison Teare

Director of Admissions
ATeare@thefayschool.org

Lower Elementary Division

Mary Ann Benoche's picture

Mary Ann Benoche

1st Grade Lead Teacher
MBenoche@thefayschool.org
Barbara Brownback's picture

Barbara Brownback

2nd Grade Asst. Teacher
BBrownback@thefayschool.org
Alexandra Cammarota's picture

Alexandra Cammarota

1st Grade Lead Teacher
ACammarota@thefayschool.org
Mallory Carew's picture

Mallory Carew

2nd Grade Lead Teacher
MCarew@thefayschool.org
Barbara Davenport's picture

Barbara Davenport

1st Grade Asst. Teacher
BDavenport@thefayschool.org
Peggy Eggleston's picture

Peggy Eggleston

2nd Grade Lead Teacher
PEggleston@thefayschool.org
Jennifer Hayes's picture

Jennifer Hayes

1st Grade Lead Teacher
JHayes@thefayschool.org
Elaine Hixon's picture

Elaine Hixon

Kindergarten Asst. Teacher
EHixon@thefayschool.org
Susan Little's picture

Susan Little

Kindergarten Asst. Teacher
SLittle@thefayschool.org
Molly McHard's picture

Molly McHard

2nd Grade Asst. Teacher
MMcHard@thefayschool.org
KC McMordie's picture

KC McMordie

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
KMcMordie@thefayschool.org
Elizabeth Morgan's picture

Elizabeth Morgan

1st Grade Asst. Teacher
EMorgan@thefayschool.org
Aimee Putnam's picture

Aimee Putnam

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
APutnam@thefayschool.org
Margaret Sanchez's picture

Margaret Sanchez

1st Grade Asst. Teacher
MSanchez@thefayschool.org
Felicia Tew's picture

Felicia Tew

Kindergarten Asst. Teacher
FTew@thefayschool.org
Nancy Verly's picture

Nancy Verly

Kindergarten Lead Teacher
NVerly@thefayschool.org
Emily Wells's picture

Emily Wells

2nd Grade Lead Teacher
EWells@thefayschool.org
Tish Wilde's picture

Tish Wilde

2nd Grade Asst. Teacher
TWilde@thefayschool.org

Primary Division

Liz Allain's picture

Liz Allain

Primary II Lead Teacher
lallain@thefayschool.org
Katherine Barrere's picture

Katherine Barrere

Primary II Lead Teacher
KBarrere@thefayschool.org
Courtney Black's picture

Courtney Black

Primary II Assistant Teacher
CBlack@thefayschool.org
Carol Burns's picture

Carol Burns

Primary II Asst. Teacher
CBurns@thefayschool.org
Whitney Cassidy's picture

Whitney Cassidy

Primary I Lead Teacher
WCassidy@thefayschool.org
Marjorie Crawford's picture

Marjorie Crawford

Primary I Lead Teacher
MCrawford@thefayschool.org
Diana Hoover's picture

Diana Hoover

Primary I Asst. Teacher
DHoover@thefayschool.org
Joan Katrib's picture

Joan Katrib

Primary I Asst. Teacher
JKatrib@thefayschool.org
Jana Low's picture

Jana Low

Primary I Asst. Teacher
JLow@thefayschool.org
Ryan Sanchez's picture

Ryan Sanchez

PII Asst. Teacher
RSanchez@thefayschool.org
Audra Shields's picture

Audra Shields

PI Lead Teacher
ashields@thefayschool.org
Sissy Witte's picture

Sissy Witte

PII Lead Teacher
SWitte@thefayschool.org

Specials

Brett Bagley's picture

Brett Bagley

P.E., Music & Motor Teacher
BBagley@thefayschool.org
Tami Boltz's picture

Tami Boltz

Music Teacher
TBoltz@thefayschool.org
Kathryn Burrow's picture

Kathryn Burrow

Instructional Technology Teacher
KBurrow@thefayschool.org
Camille Crockett's picture

Camille Crockett

Spanish Teacher
CCrockett@thefayschool.org
Teri Farrell's picture

Teri Farrell

P.E., Music & Motor Teacher
TFarrell@thefayschool.org
Yvonne Grant's picture

Yvonne Grant

P.E., Music & Motor Teacher
YGrant@thefayschool.org
Katherine Price's picture

Katherine Price

Art Teacher
KPrice@thefayschool.org
Georgene Quirke's picture

Georgene Quirke

Librarian
GQuirke@thefayschool.org

Upper Elementary Division

Julie Adam's picture

Julie Adam

4th Grade Asst. Teacher
JAdam@thefayschool.org
Morgan Bryant's picture

Morgan Bryant

4th Grade Lead Teacher
MBryant@thefayschool.org
Barbara Duecker's picture

Barbara Duecker

5th Grade Lead Teacher
BDuecker@thefayschool.org
Ali Lyman's picture

Ali Lyman

3rd Grade Lead Teacher
ALyman@thefayschool.org
Christina Magri's picture

Christina Magri

4th Grade Lead Teacher
CMagri@thefayschool.org
Kelly Morgan's picture

Kelly Morgan

3rd Grade Lead Teacher
KMorgan@thefayschool.org
Diane Nolen's picture

Diane Nolen

3rd Grade Asst. Teacher
DNolen@thefayschool.org
Emma Peterson's picture

Emma Peterson

5th Grade Lead Teacher
EPeterson@thefayschool.org
Katy Prihoda's picture

Katy Prihoda

5th Grade Asst. Teacher
KPrihoda@thefayschool.org
Ilona Rosa's picture

Ilona Rosa

3rd Grade Lead Teacher
IRosa@thefayschool.org
Karli Warrender's picture

Karli Warrender

4th Grade Lead Teacher
KWarrender@thefayschool.org